Jeff Longland

Relax, don't worry – have a home brew!

I'm a bad blogger

with one comment

What can I say, I’m terribly inconsistent. And this post won’t be any better. I just feel the need to come here and say *something* since I’ve been completely absent. Haven’t read my RSS feeds in ages. Feeling disconnected from the blogosphere – which may not be a bad thing, but I don’t think it’s good either. Need to find a good balance, like all things in life. I promise I’ll try and post more regularly for you, my small (if not non-existent) audience. In the interim, more YouTube to hold you over. I love (a) Massey Hall and (b) Neil Young. So, here ya go.

[kml_flashembed movie="http://www.youtube.com/v/7DZYPgfjsmQ" width="425" height="350" wmode="transparent" /]

[kml_flashembed movie="http://www.youtube.com/v/bv6kwG4BhC8" width="425" height="350" wmode="transparent" /]

Written by jlongland

June 18, 2007 at 7:41 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Regarding RSS…

    I *really* recommend Google Reader. I have a billion-something feeds, but somehow I’ve managed to get what I need from them thanks to greader.

    If you’re already using it, I *really* recommend the “Better Gmail” extension for Firefox. Among many useful things, it puts Reader and Calendar into your Gmail view so you don’t have to dedicate separate tabs to them.

    If you’re already doing all that, then I have nothing for you! And if you have something better, I’d like to hear about it!

    RT

    September 5, 2007 at 4:12 pm


Leave a Reply

