Jeff Longland

Relax, don't worry – have a home brew!

Educause Pumps Up the Podcasts

Yes yes, it has been several weeks since my last post. What about that inspired post about blogging more regularly? Well, term transition has begun so my attention is definitely elsewhere. Unfortunately this post will be nothing substantial either, but the folks at Educause (and particularly ELI) have been pumping out some amazing content over the last four months that will more than fill my void 😉

So while I’m working away I have the above filling my ears, interspersed with the occasional track from the Live Music Archive. I may not have the time to attend all of these concerts or conferences, but I’m forever in debt to those who have made the content available so that I can ‘attend’ when time allows. Thank-you.

Written by jlongland

April 12, 2006 at 11:58 am

Posted in Uncategorized

